Joe VonDerHaar
Plant Manager, Spurlock
East Kentucky Power Cooperative Inc. [EKPC]
Dennis Buchanan
Plant Director, Harrington Station
Xcel Energy
Brian Heinbaugh
Plant Manager - Wildcat Point Generation Facility
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
Rizwan James
Power Generation System Operations Director
Dominion Energy/ Atlantic Coast Pipeline
Michael Burroughs
Plant Manager - Plant Scherer
Georgia Power
William Mock
Maintenance Manager
Southern Company
Kathryn Bowling
Plant Manager Eastern Gas
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Jeffrey Fassett
IEM Energy Consultants
Clint M. Medlock
Project Manager - Research and Development
Southern Company Services
Jhansi Kandasamy
Director, Net-Zero Program
Idaho National Laboratory
Kimberly Arellano
Conference Director
Access Intelligence
Tim Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
Mark Graff (Invited)
Chairman & CEO, American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc., Executive Vice President, Air Liquide Group
Air Liquide
Frank Andracchi, PE
Energy Industry Executive
Independent Consultant
Reed Lengel
Regional Sales Director, North America
Mitsubishi Power Aero
Jon Rodriguez
Energy Bus Director, Engine Power Plants
Siraj Taj
Principal / Owner
ST Power Services Consultants, LLC
Willam Mock
Plant Manager Coastal Generation (McIntosh CC, McIntosh S/CT, McManus, Robins, Mitchell)
Georgia Power
Alice Jackson (Invited)
Senior Vice President, System Strategy, and Chief Planning Officer
Xcel Energy
Jeff Grubb
Plant Manager Coastal Generation (McIntosh CC, McIntosh S/CT, McManus, Robins, Mitchell)
Georgia Power
Max Sherman
Timothy Lebrecht
Industry Manager, Energy Transition and Chemical Processes
Air Products
Dr. Siari Sosa
Low Carbon Resources RD&D Technical Development Manager
SoCal Gas
Jean Bethold
Sales/Marketing, Federal Gov't
Draeger Safety Diagnostics, Inc.
Mark Hendricks
Vice President, Engineering
DEHN, Inc.
Justinn General
Product Design Engineer
Benjamin Carmichael
Business Development Manager, Advanced Energy Systems Research and Development
Southern Company
Thomas Overton
Senior Strategic Development Specialist
General Atomics
Angie Lucas
EPCE - Energy Providers Coalition for Education
Kristen Himmerick
Vice President, Solutions
CAEL - Council for Adult and Experiential Learning
Anna Munie
Manager of Carbon Neutrality Programs
Lansing Board of Water and Light
USN/E-6 Dwayne Coffey
Program Manager
TBA (Invited)
Electric Hydrogen
Elias Greenbaum
GTA, Inc.
Carl Dunaway
Director, Business Development North Region
Mr. Shannon Messer
Electric Utilities Sector Lead
Patrick Engineering, Inc.
Mrs. Wayshalee Patel
Sargent & Lundy
Andrew Erickson
Senior Associate
Sargent & Lundy
Durgesh Manjure
Renewable Energy Integration | ISO/RTO Planning & Markets | Digital Transformation | K
MISO - Midcontinent Independent System Operator
Patrick Kiser (Invited)
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Una Nowling
Technology Leader for Fuels, Combustion, and Efficiency
Black & Veatch
Jeffery Pope PE
Program Manager, Facility Decommissioning & Demolition Services
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co. Inc.
Ann Marie Augustus
Vice President of Operations
Urban Electric
Keith Norman (Invited)
Chief Sustainability Officer
Claudio Spadacini
Energy Dome
Tina Dornbusch
Director of Product Management
Merit Controls
Michael Oshetski
Robert Schueffner
Microgrid and Renewables Commercial Manager
Caterpillar Electric Power
Robb Homolka
Caterpillar Inc
Jeff Weiss (Invited)
Managing Director of SEICs
Distributed Sun
Diane Fischer
Director, Generation Services
Kiewit Engineering Group, Inc.
Darrell Furlong
Director of Energy Storage Product Management and Hardware Engineering
Paul Hayes (Invited)
American Fire Technologies Inc
Bill Capp
Tim Filley, PhD
Executive Director
Oklahoma State University
Samuel R. Barnes, P.E.
Executive Director of Operations EPPC
Charge Infrastructure
Michael Smith, PE
VP Business and Technology Strategy
The Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina, Inc. [ECSC]
Adam King (Invited)
Business Development Manager HYDROTEC Fuel Cells
Alex Urist
Director, Business Development
XCharge Energy